Ciclos

Primer Ciclo - Jardín a 4° año Básico

Vannesa Varas vanessa.varas@colegiomarabierto.cl Pre-Kínder
Marcela Rojas marcela.rojas@colegiomarabierto.cl Kínder
Loretto Pizarro loretto.pizarro@colegiomarabierto.cl 1° Básico
Karen Araos karen.araos@colegiomarabierto.cl 2° Básico
Allison Gallardo allison.gallardo@colegiomarabierto.cl 3° Básico
Nicoll Escobar nicoll.escobar@colegiomarabierto.cl 4° Básico

Ciclo Pubertad - 5° a 8° año Básico

Joselyn Jiménez joselyn.jimenez@colegiomarabierto.cl 5° Básico
Gerty Vega gerty.vega@colegiomarabierto.cl 6° Básico
Camila Verdejo camila.verdejo@colegiomarabierto.cl 7° Básico
Yasna Pinto yasna.pinto@colegiomarabierto.cl 8° Básico

Ciclo Adolescencia - 1° a 4° año Medio

Beatriz Barrios beatriz.barrios@colegiomarabierto.cl 1° Medio
Giovanna Araya cra@colegiomarabierto.cl 2° Medio
Constanza Calvo constanza.calvo@colegiomarabierto.cl 3° Medio
Rodrigo Carvajal rodrigo.carvajal@colegiomarabierto.cl 4° Medio