Ciclos

Primer Ciclo - Jardín a 4° año Básico

Marcela Rojas marcela.rojas@colegiomarabierto.cl Pre-Kínder
Vanessa Varas vanessa.varas@colegiomarabierto.cl Kínder
Loretto Pizarro loretto.pizarro@colegiomarabierto.cl 1° Básico
Karen Araos karen.araos@colegiomarabierto.cl 2° Básico
Nicoll Escobar nicoll.escobar@colegiomarabierto.cl 3° Básico
Andrea Soto andrea.soto@colegiomarabierto.cl 4° Básico

Ciclo Pubertad - 5° a 8° año Básico

Gerty Vega gerty.vega@colegiomarabierto.cl 5° Básico
Joselyn Jiménez joselyn.jimenez@colegiomarabierto.cl 6° Básico
Leslie Acevedo leslie.acevedo@colegiomarabierto.cl 7° Básico
Camila Verdejo camila.verdejo@colegiomarabierto.cl 8° Básico

Ciclo Adolescencia - 1° a 4° año Medio

Giovanna Araya giovanna.araya@colegiomarabierto.cl 1° Medio
Beatriz Barrios beatriz.barrios@colegiomarabierto.cl 2° Medio
Rodrigo Carvajal rodrigo.carvajal@colegiomarabierto.cl 3° Medio
Manuel Veas manuel.veas@colegiomarabierto.cl 4° Medio