Ciclos

Primer Ciclo - Jardín a 4° año Básico

Marcela Rojas marcela.rojas@colegiomarabierto.cl Pre-Kínder
Vanessa Varas vanessa.varas@colegiomarabierto.cl Kínder
Loretto Pizarro loretto.pizarro@colegiomarabierto.cl 1° Básico
María A. Collao angelica.collao@colegiomarabierto.cl 2° Básico
Gonzalo Guajardo gonzalo.guajardo@colegiomarabierto.cl 3° Básico
Karen Araos karen.araos@colegiomarabierto.cl 4° Básico

Ciclo Pubertad - 5° a 8° año Básico

Francisco Serey francisco.serey@colegiomarabierto.cl 5° Básico
Leslie Acevedo leslie.acevedo@colegiomarabierto.cl 6° Básico
Carlos González carlos.gonzalez@colegiomarabierto.cl 7° Básico
Giovanna Araya giovanna.araya@colegiomarabierto.cl 8° Básico

Ciclo Adolescencia - 1° a 4° año Medio

Rodrigo Carvajal rodrigo.carvajal@colegiomarabierto.cl 1° Medio
Nicolás Jiménez nicolas.jimenez@colegiomarabierto.cl 2° Medio
Vicente Jelves vicente.jelves@colegiomarabierto.cl 3° Medio
Karina Barrios karina.barrios@colegiomarabierto.cl 4° Medio