Ciclos

Primer Ciclo - Jardín a 4° año Básico

Vannesa Varas vanessa.varas@colegiomarabierto.cl Pre-Kínder
Marcela Rojas marcela.rojas@colegiomarabierto.cl Kínder
Loretto Pizarro loretto.pizarro@colegiomarabierto.cl 1° Básico
María A. Collao angelica.collao@colegiomarabierto.cl 2° Básico
Nicoll Escobar nicoll.escobar@colegiomarabierto.cl 3° Básico
Andrea Soto andrea.soto@colegiomarabierto.cl 4° Básico

Ciclo Pubertad - 5° a 8° año Básico

Joselyn Jiménez joselyn.jimenez@colegiomarabierto.cl 5° Básico
Leslie Acevedo leslie.acevedo@colegiomarabierto.cl 6° Básico
Camila Verdejo camila.verdejo@colegiomarabierto.cl 7° Básico
Johanna Jorquera johanna.jorquera@colegiomarabierto.cl 8° Básico

Ciclo Adolescencia - 1° a 4° año Medio

Beatriz Barrios beatriz.barrios@colegiomarabierto.cl 1° Medio
Karina Barrios karina.barrios@colegiomarabierto.cl 2° Medio
Manuel Veas manuel.veas@colegiomarabierto.cl 3° Medio
Rodrigo Carvajal rodrigo.carvajal@colegiomarabierto.cl 4° Medio