Ciclos

Primer Ciclo - Jardín a 4° año Básico

Fernanda Miranda fernanda.miranda@colegiomarabierto.cl Pre-Kínder
Vanessa Varas vanessa.varas@colegiomarabierto.cl Kínder
Karen Araos karen.araos@colegiomarabierto.cl 1° Básico
Loretto Pizarro loretto.pizarro@colegiomarabierto.cl 2° Básico
Nicoll Escobar nicoll.escobar@colegiomarabierto.cl 3° Básico
Allison Gallardo allison.gallardo@colegiomarabierto.cl 4° Básico

Ciclo Pubertad - 5° a 8° año Básico

Francisca Manriquez francisca.manriquez@colegiomarabierto.cl 5° Básico
Teresa Varas teresa.varas@colegiomarabierto.cl 6° Básico
Paula López paula.lopez@colegiomarabierto.cl 7° Básico
Camila Verdejo camila.verdejo@colegiomarabierto.cl 8° Básico

Ciclo Adolescencia - 1° a 4° año Medio

Victoria Alarcón victoria.alarcon@colegiomarabierto.cl 1° Medio
Rodrigo Carvajal rodrigo.carvajal@colegiomarabierto.cl 2° Medio
Luz Lodis luz.lodis@colegiomarabierto.cl 3° Medio
Catalina Leopold catalina.leopold@colegiomarabierto.cl 4° Medio